Tomorrow, September 28, Oshio Kotaro’s 20th anniversary album will be released.

“MY Guitar, My Life”

For the record Kim Hyun Joong collaborated on this album on the song :

“Who is he~Twilight”


We are very curious to listen to this title #3 which will be found on Disc 2 “Collaborations”   of this album.
(as well as the title Bohemian Rhapsody by DEPAPEKO😄 )


Disc 2 [CD (Collaboration)]

01. Doremi Palette with Harami-chan
02. Iolite with Taro Hakase
03. Who is he ~Twilight~ with Kim Hyun Joong
04. Bohemian Rhapsody / DEPAPEKO
05. Nayuta with Akinori Nakagawa
06. Blue Sky 2022 with Kohei Ueno



The whole is not yet available on this side of the planet but it can be found on sale directly in Japan.

Hopefully we’ll soon be able to listen to it on APPLE MUSIC or SPOTIFY…


For more information on this album, please visit the official KOTARO OSHIO website.




Pour le direct sur sa chaine officielle ici :