Online release today, of the second part of the album MY SUN , composed of 12 titles unveiled in three parts.

The third and final part in February 2023.

Today’s four new titles are:


🌿 Prism Time

🌿Hello Daddy

🌿 Tearful rain [Sorrow]


These titles can already be listened to on   SPOTIFY and AMAZON

and on Kim Hyun Joong’s official youtube channel